Bakuman 23 Airing Now

Phew.  Musou_Mitai is watching now, translation is in progress and this week’s episode should be out with our usual efficiency, provided Musou_Mitai doesn’t lose time to one of those annoying scheduled blackouts that have been going on in Tokyo since the earthquake.

UPDATE: They just had a 6.1 in Ibaraki, NE of Tokyo.  Musou_Mitai, the dedicated motherfucker he is, worked right through the stuff rattling around his apartment.

12 responses to “Bakuman 23 Airing Now

  1. Anime is serious business indeed.

  2. I’ve been following you releases for quite some weeks now and have to say I seriously have no words for the dedication you guys show for fansubbing anime now I read this post. I mean I appreciate it a lot but wow.. high kudo’s to you guys.

  3. Extreme anime fansubbing. That’s badass.

  4. Earthquakes? Radioactive tap water? No time to worry when there’s anime to encode! Keep up the good work and take plenty of iodine! 😉

  5. That’s called dedication….yes that IS badass

  6. I’m sure you guys can get really big if you keep going. With all that dedication, speed and quality it is a sure thing.

  7. When i first saw you guys subbing bakuman i decided I’d give you guys a try considering I’m usually hesitant about new groups, but ever since i took that chance i realized your dedication and subs are unlike any I’ve seen yet (in a good way) and I’m now a fan of you guys. Also if you guys decide to sub any shows for this spring that i watch then your my definite source for them, keep up the awesome work and i hope for the best for the people in japan and that everything will hopefully get better soon.

  8. Glad to hear he’s okay and wow… what dedication to work right through an aftershock xD Keep up the good work 😀

  9. I LIKE YOU GUYS, JUST PURE BADASSES! DONT DIE GUYS! SUPPORT YOU WITH MY SOUL AND HEART! HOPE I COULD BE OF ANY HELP IF WAS THERE! FANSUBS LIKE YOU INDEED ARE THE BEST!

  10. Any updates on the tl process?

Leave a Reply

