And with that finished, we move on…

It’s been a great ride! We would both like to thank everybody for all the support that we’ve received these last few months. Both of us were completely inexperienced fansubbers when we first started this series, but thanks to all the feedback and suggestions, I think we’ve improved quite a bit. There have been times when I got frustrated and thought about quitting, but I remember why I keep going whenever I read all the positive comments we get from you guys.

We have not yet decided when (or if) we will come back to the fansubbing scene. Translating and timing this series has been a huge drain on my personal free time, causing stress for both me and my editor (he has to listen to me complain all the time). Like my editor mentioned before, if we do decide to pick something up in the future, we will most likely recruit some people to take some of the workload off of the two of us.

In the meantime, know that we will both be here, silently judging all you other groups. If we feel that our greatness is needed because you aren’t doing a series proper justice, we may just step in.

2 responses to “And with that finished, we move on…

  1. We will miss you guys 😦

    Letting you know I’ll probably pick up anything you guys sub!

  2. Congratulations, thank you for your hard work!

    I think, you should put donation box somewhere on site 😉

Leave a Reply

